MANAGEMENT GROUP TAKES THE LEAD

The Sigma IT management team is a group of leaders who all are passionate about contributing to the digital revolution. They aim to be the most successful IT consulting company in Sweden. Such high ambition requires great commitment.

Daily contact with employees and customers makes it possible to capture internal and external views quickly, and to see trends and new opportunities. Our approach provides the best conditions for development and business success.

Do not hesitate to get in touch!

Lars Kry

Chief Executive Officer

lars.kry@sigma.se

Beatrice Silow

Head of Communications and Culture

beatrice.silow@sigma.se

Dan Jonsson

Chief Operating Officer

dan.jonsson@sigma.se

Christian Malmberg

Head of IT and Processes

christian.malmberg@sigma.se

Stefan Johnston

Chief Financial Officer

stefan.johnston@sigma.se

Fredrik Hallonsten

Head of Sales

fredrik.hallonsten@sigma.se

Jessica Overgaard

Head of HR & Talent

jessica.overgaard@sigma.se